Yamaha Vino XC50 oil change video

I decided to change the oil in my scooter today as it’s been a bit overdue to say the least. I hadn’t the foggiest notion how to go about it so between a local bike shop, the folks over at the gaijinriders forum and my good wife translating stuff for me I managed to work it out.

So for those who come behind me to try the same thing, I decided to record the whole thing and bung it on-line. Hopefully I haven’t made a mess of it and screwed up the bike. If I have, please set me straight with a comment or two. Much obliged.

Part 1


Part 2

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

