We’ve moved, as you can see.

Blogger is a blunt instrument compared to WordPress, I can tell ya. I came over here due to the commenting issue people were having, but boy am I glad I did. The functionality of this provider is massive compared to Blogger. I’m not going to go into it, but there’s so much more you can do and anything Blogger can do, WordPress does it better. Nuff zed.

Thanks for popping by.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “We’ve moved, as you can see.”

  1. Alexander Says:

    And it also looks much nicer! 🙂


  2. Cheers Alexander. The temple in the header picture is very close to my house and the road to get to it is an excellent road to ride, over a small mountain and through a forest. I’m going to take a run up it very soon with a camera to show you what it’s like.

    I rode it today to get that photo and a white rabbit ran out in front of me at the top of the mountain. That’s a sign of some sort!


Leave a Reply

